Preparing a new Twitch stream

 

Hey together, it feels like ages that I posted something. I was pretty busy the last couple of weeks because of the relocation but now I have found some time and preparing a new Substance stream about Snow and some good tricks to fake the snowy effect without special detail maps.

snow

It will take a bit till I have a final idea how to structure my next stream. Because the last one was really unstructured.

So see you soon at Twitch.

The new Stream:

Feel free to leave a comment and feetback.

Leave a Reply

