Start my Blog-Site

CliffRock

Again some cliffs.. i tryed different Things.. and now i came up with something that Looks like alpine cliffs.
I also worked on some new snow textures.. also made some experience with FX Maps in substance designer.

 

Ok some new updates. I realy dont have much new stuff to show.. I worked a lot on my personal Projekt and tryed some new Rendering techniques and started to lern Substance Designer… so this is my first Progress:

Substance_Rock

The Rocks are a bit random but i think this will work for my Project. otherwise i have to create a new Rocks 😉

Procedural_Cliff_WIP2

Procedural Cliffs. also Created in 3ds Max. this is allready LP the ingame lowpoly Model.

Procedural_Cliff

Fan Art of the Villian Mask of Fable 3.

VillainMask_Robin_Schmidt_Germany

Prezedural texture creation in 3Ds max,

Result

I just made a small Terrain with a Special grass shader and my splatmap shader. i created all textures on my own.

Terrain
Terrain
Snipped Cutoff shader.
Snipped Cutoff shader.

Rockwall Texture_Samples

Displacementmap shader with Splatmap blending.. Its all Unity shaders and im sorry no GLSL or HLSL.. but i going to learn that stuff as soon as i am ready 😉

Splatmap_Displacement

More Crazy stuff… dusplacementmap shader with tesselation and my own Textures.

Tesselation_Displacement_XYZ

Some Moss created the a Multilayer shader

Moss_Shader

Some more Shader Stuff.. This is a Fake skinshader for some mobile application..

MobileSkinShader

This was my first “Professional” Shader Experiences.. We wanted to create some unique artistic Stile to create so unique artstyle.

Plants_Specs

Leave a Reply

